02.03 Numerical Methods in Vibro-Acoustics

Hourly Schedule

-

Abstract Title: Tutorial on Acoustic Fluid Loading of Structures

Stephen Hambric

sah19@psu.edu

Last Logged in: Jun 14, 2021 02:51 pm

Abstract ID: 1002


-

Abstract Title: Validation of a vibroacoustic model of a transformer using sound and vibration measurements

Bruno Bosnjak

bosnjak.bruno@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Mar 26, 2021 03:41 pm

Abstract ID: 1584


-

Abstract Title: Predicting vibration transmission across junctions using diffuse field reciprocity

Wannes Stalmans

wannes.stalmans@kuleuven.be

Last Logged in: Jun 2, 2021 11:51 am

Abstract ID: 1634


-

Abstract Title: Impact sound prediction of finite floor structures with the modal transfer matrix method

Jasper Vastiau

jasper.vastiau@kuleuven.be

Last Logged in: Jun 10, 2021 09:51 am

Abstract ID: 1636


-

Abstract Title: An isogeometric formulation of locally-conformal perfectly matched layer for acoustic radiation problems

Yongzhen Mi

mi_yongzhen@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg

Last Logged in: Jun 16, 2021 10:25 am

Abstract ID: 1660


-

Abstract Title: 3D shape optimization of loudspeakers

Peter Risby Andersen

prandersen@jabra.com

Last Logged in: May 24, 2021 06:47 pm

Abstract ID: 1708


-

Abstract Title: Vibrational energy distribution in plate excited with random white noise

victor tyrode

victor.tyrode@ec-lyon.fr

Last Logged in: Jun 4, 2021 07:21 am

Abstract ID: 1712


-

Abstract Title: Solving linear systems from dynamical energy analysis – using and reusing preconditioners

Martin Richter

martin.richter@nottingham.ac.uk

Last Logged in: May 14, 2021 05:05 pm

Abstract ID: 1740


-

Abstract Title: Band structure and defect states in acoustic phononic crystals using expansion and micro-perforated chamber mufflers

Adriano Mitsuo Goto

gotoadriano8@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 10, 2021 01:20 pm

Abstract ID: 1775


-

Abstract Title: Finite Element Method and Dynamical Energy Analysis in Vibroacoustics – A Comparative Study

Sebastian Zettel

sebastian.zettel@dlr.de

Last Logged in: Jun 4, 2021 02:16 pm

Abstract ID: 1906


-

Abstract Title: Subtractive modeling using the reverse condensed transfer function method: influence of the numerical errors

Florent Dumortier

florent.dumortier@insa-lyon.fr

Last Logged in: May 14, 2021 10:36 am

Abstract ID: 2186


-

Abstract Title: A hybrid method for broadband vibroacoustic simulations

Scott Sommerfeldt

scott_sommerfeldt@byu.edu

Last Logged in: May 13, 2021 04:50 pm

Abstract ID: 2236


-

Abstract Title: Development of a hybrid SmEdA/SEA model for predicting the power exchanged between low and high modal density subsystems

Guang ZHU

guang.zhu@insa-lyon.fr

Last Logged in: Jun 1, 2021 09:02 pm

Abstract ID: 2535


-

Abstract Title: Metamaterial plate with an arrangement of different resonators

Giovanna Pisicchio Zanoni

giovannapzanoni@hotmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 2, 2021 12:53 pm

Abstract ID: 2571


-

Abstract Title: Computing Radiated Sound Power using Quadratic Power Transfer Vector (QPTV)

Rajendra Gunda

rajendra.gunda@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 8, 2021 02:56 pm

Abstract ID: 2643


-

Abstract Title: Vibrational response of a fluid-loaded baffled plate near the free surface of a fluid

Jamie Kha

Jamie.Kha@student.uts.edu.au

Last Logged in: Jun 14, 2021 11:14 am

Abstract ID: 2721


-

Abstract Title: Power balance analysis of nonperiodic structural components from a model converted from FEM to SEA.

Mathias Hinz

mathias_hinz@hotmail.com

Last Logged in: May 27, 2021 01:54 pm

Abstract ID: 2791


-

Abstract Title: Shape optimization of 2D time-harmonic acoustic radiation problems solved by BEM using analytical sensitivities

Olavo Silva

olavo@lva.ufsc.br

Last Logged in: May 5, 2021 02:11 am

Abstract ID: 2873


-

Abstract Title: Efficient prediction of construction equipment exterior and cabin interior noise over broad frequency range using novel SEA method

Hiromitsu Emoto

hiromitsu_emoto@global.komatsu

Last Logged in: May 19, 2021 12:10 am

Abstract ID: 3124


-

Abstract Title: Study on target energy transfer of 3D acoustic cavity – plate coupling system with the membrane nonlinear energy sink

Jinmeng Yang

1933532@tongji.edu.cn

Last Logged in: Jun 1, 2021 08:38 am

Abstract ID: 3986