02.00 Vibro-acoustics and Structure-borne Noise, General

Hourly Schedule

-

Abstract Title: Experimental study of particle dampers applied to wind turbine blades to reduce low-frequency sound emission

Braj Bhushan Prasad

braj.prasad@ovgu.de

Last Logged in: Jun 16, 2021 10:13 am

Abstract ID: 1125


-

Abstract Title: Validation setup for the investigation of aeroacoustic and vibroacoustic sound emission of confined turbulent flows

Paul Maurerlehner

paul.maurerlehner@tugraz.at

Last Logged in: Jun 4, 2021 06:22 am

Abstract ID: 1498


-

Abstract Title: Development of New Noise Reduction Equipment and Field test for the Slits on Tunnel Hoods

MASAO MYOUKEN

m-myoken@hotmail.co.jp

Last Logged in: Feb 4, 2021 01:53 am

Abstract ID: 1552


-

Abstract Title: Vibration of a stiffened pipe filled with a bubbly liquid: analysis of resonance frequencies in function of bubble fraction

Sanae Serbout

sanae.serbout@cea.fr

Last Logged in: Jun 1, 2021 12:15 pm

Abstract ID: 1730


-

Abstract Title: Analytical model of the diffuse sound transmission loss of finite double panel structures

Javier Vazquez Torre

jhevaz@elektro.dtu.dk

Last Logged in: Jun 14, 2021 06:25 am

Abstract ID: 1908


-

Abstract Title: Structural Dynamics, Noise and Vibration: Buildings Adjacent to Train Lines

Pablo Reboredo Gasalla

pablo_reboredo_gasalla@hotmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 1, 2021 10:18 pm

Abstract ID: 2078


-

Abstract Title: Phononic crystal sandwich for broadband and low frequency acoustic insulation under diffuse field

Natacha Aberkane-Gauthier

natacha.aberkane-gauthier@metacoustic.com

Last Logged in: Jun 3, 2021 07:10 am

Abstract ID: 2098


-

Abstract Title: Vibroacoustic analysis of a thin laminated composite plate with surface-boned piezoelectric patches and subjected to general boundary conditions

Zhengmin Hu

hzm2018@sjtu.edu.cn

Last Logged in: Jun 7, 2021 02:15 am

Abstract ID: 2156


-

Abstract Title: Experimental sound power from curved plates using the radiation resistance matrix and a scanning vibrometer

Trent Bates

tbateslefty24@gmail.com

Last Logged in: May 14, 2021 05:33 am

Abstract ID: 2221



-

Abstract Title: Examination of Cross-Fit Impact Noise Mitigation

Lauren Shapiro

lauren@babichacoustics.com

Last Logged in: Feb 26, 2021 02:03 am

Abstract ID: 2252


-

Abstract Title: Effect of junction type on the vibroacoustic response of a system of plates

Marcell Treszkai

treszkai.marcell.ferenc@ga.sze.hu

Last Logged in: Jun 11, 2021 09:13 am

Abstract ID: 2565


-

Abstract Title: Shaping acoustic radiation induced by vibrotactile rendering on a touch surface

Sangwon Park

psw3550@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 11, 2021 05:01 am

Abstract ID: 2661


-

Abstract Title: Characterization of 3D printed polymer mounts in translational and rotational DOF

Tom Georgi

tom.georgi@iwu.fraunhofer.de

Last Logged in: May 21, 2021 02:24 pm

Abstract ID: 2751


-

Abstract Title: Transfer Path Analysis of Output Noise Using Partial Coherent Analysis Method For Washing Machine

Ahmed Rabbani

ahmed.rabbani@arcelik.com

Last Logged in: May 20, 2021 08:57 am

Abstract ID: 2773


-

Abstract Title: Setup Investigation for Measurements of very Quiet Compressors

Paulo Victor Ribeiro Martins

paulo.martins@secop.com

Last Logged in: Jun 8, 2021 06:11 am

Abstract ID: 3090


-

Abstract Title: Structural vibration design of a pod structure including an optical system of a fighter aircraft

Taeyoung Yoon

tyler1111@korea.ac.kr

Last Logged in: May 24, 2021 02:15 am

Abstract ID: 3146


-

Abstract Title: Optimal control of vibro-acoustic lossy fields described by the Szabo modified equation

Elena Paifelman

elena.paifelman@inm.cnr.it

Last Logged in: Mar 8, 2021 02:26 pm

Abstract ID: 3167


-

Abstract Title: Simulation of rubber grommets and correlation with test at low frequencies

Caoyang Li

Caoyang.li@uky.edu

Last Logged in: Jun 1, 2021 05:05 am

Abstract ID: 3246