16.00 Health Effects of Noise, General

Hourly Schedule

-

Abstract Title: Shooting noise annoyance in communities around German military training areas

Dirk Schreckenberg

schreckenberg@zeusgmbh.de

Last Logged in: May 21, 2021 11:45 pm

Abstract ID: 1997


-

Abstract Title: Workshop to identify the most successful methods of hearing conservation in high noise industry – and where we can improve

Amanda Azman

aazman@cdc.gov

Last Logged in: May 12, 2021 11:06 am

Abstract ID: 2013


-

Abstract Title: Health impact assessment of road traffic noise in the EU in 2020-2035

Erik Salomons

erik.salomons@tno.nl

Last Logged in: May 12, 2021 01:01 pm

Abstract ID: 2019


-

Abstract Title: A novel corpus developed to evaluate the impact of hospital noise on speech intelligibility

Sydney Perry

sydperry@iu.edu

Last Logged in: Jun 2, 2021 02:48 pm

Abstract ID: 2064


-

Abstract Title: Cardiovascular mortality and transportation noise: a prospective Swiss cohort study

Danielle Vienneau

danielle.vienneau@swisstph.ch

Last Logged in: Jun 4, 2021 07:08 am

Abstract ID: 2282


-

Abstract Title: Integrating environmental noise considerations into public policy: the case of Ireland

Jon Faulkner

jon.faulkner@ucd.ie

Last Logged in: May 18, 2021 12:57 pm

Abstract ID: 2340


-

Abstract Title: Association between noise annoyance and mental health outcomes – an evidence review

Xiangpu Gong

xg82@leicester.ac.uk

Last Logged in: Jun 17, 2021 03:36 pm

Abstract ID: 2354


-

Abstract Title: Annoyance from community and neighborhood noise during the COVID-19 lockdown in Serbia: a pilot study

KATARINA PAUNOVIC

paunkaya@hotmail.com

Last Logged in: May 19, 2021 07:45 am

Abstract ID: 2761


-

Abstract Title: Effects of a diffractor wall intervention on annoyance and well-being

Kim White

kim.white@rivm.nl

Last Logged in: Feb 28, 2021 08:48 pm

Abstract ID: 2905