15.05 Soundscape Evaluations

Hourly Schedule

-

Abstract Title: Which aspects of soundscape can the soundscape attributes measure?

Koji Nagahata

nagahata@sss.fukushima-u.ac.jp

Last Logged in: May 13, 2021 03:57 am

Abstract ID: 2001


-

Abstract Title: Development of a feedback interface for in-situ soundscape evaluation

Furi Andi Karnapi

furi@ntu.edu.sg

Last Logged in: May 31, 2021 12:56 pm

Abstract ID: 2084


-

Abstract Title: Assessment of inter-IC sound microelectromechanical systems microphones for soundscape reporting

Trevor Wong

trevor.wong@ntu.edu.sg

Last Logged in: May 31, 2021 04:19 am

Abstract ID: 2086


-

Abstract Title: Do visual and audio experiences affect overall satisfaction and restorative potential of the soundscape for different visiting duration in urban blue space?

Ying Qi

qiying@nwafu.edu.cn

Last Logged in: Jun 16, 2021 02:14 am

Abstract ID: 2138


-

Abstract Title: Influence of green space design with focus on noise source visibility on individual noise perception

Verena Zapf

verena.zapf@tu-dresden.de

Last Logged in: Jun 8, 2021 06:05 pm

Abstract ID: 2312


-

Abstract Title: The Sonic Identity Model: one interdisciplinary approach for qualitative urban soundscape analysis, management and design

Sophie Gleeson

gleeson.s.r@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Apr 30, 2021 03:08 am

Abstract ID: 2441


-

Abstract Title: Long Term Ambient Sound Level Survey

Henk de Haan

henk@dbanoise.com

Last Logged in: May 13, 2021 04:29 am

Abstract ID: 2826


-

Abstract Title: Indoor acoustic comfort assessment in contemporary timber residential buildings: acoustic data associated to subjective responses.

Nikolaos-Georgios Vardaxis

nikolas.vardaxis@construction.lth.se

Last Logged in: Feb 28, 2021 05:24 pm

Abstract ID: 2838


-

Abstract Title: The effects of aural and visual factors on appropriateness ratings of residential spaces in an urban city.

Kay Ann Tan

johann@live.com.sg

Last Logged in: Jun 3, 2021 03:29 am

Abstract ID: 3048


-

Abstract Title: Psychoacoustic evaluation of soundscapes by means of repeated measurements

Andre Fiebig

andre.fiebig@tu-berlin.de

Last Logged in: Jun 13, 2021 11:09 am

Abstract ID: 3118