14.06 Urban Sound Planning

Hourly Schedule

-

Abstract Title: Relation between soundscape and spatial configuration in different urban contexts

Giacomo Salvadori

giacomo.salvadori@unipi.it

Last Logged in: Jun 3, 2021 08:58 am

Abstract ID: 1834


-

Abstract Title: An Investigation of Noise Exposure in Chicago Metro Area Communities Based on Median Income and Industrial Land Use Siting

Christopher Kaiser

chris.kaiser@aecom.com

Last Logged in: Feb 18, 2021 03:56 pm

Abstract ID: 1948


-

Abstract Title: Further investigation on pockets of quiet within historical city centres: the case of widenings

Massimiliano Masullo

massimiliano.masullo@unicampania.it

Last Logged in: Jun 15, 2021 01:04 am

Abstract ID: 2296


-

Abstract Title: Physical and perceptual dimensions of open urban spaces in Biskra, Algeria

Luigi Maffei

luigi.maffei@unicampania.it

Last Logged in: Jun 15, 2021 07:08 am

Abstract ID: 2318


-

Abstract Title: Road traffic noise disease burden estimates for a model study of varying urban morphology cases

Jens Forssén

jens.forssen@chalmers.se

Last Logged in: Jun 1, 2021 06:55 am

Abstract ID: 2359


-

Abstract Title: Research on the Relationship between Perception of Acoustic Environment and Landscape Evaluation in Harbin Central Street

Qingxuan Rui

1095868304@qq.com

Last Logged in: May 24, 2021 01:32 pm

Abstract ID: 2669


-

Abstract Title: Air-cooled chiller screening noise analysis with preliminary building project information

Mark Storm

mstorm@dudek.com

Last Logged in: May 12, 2021 08:09 pm

Abstract ID: 2939


-

Abstract Title: An initiation to revive the unique sound of Indonesian cities

Christina Eviutami Mediastika

eviutami@petra.ac.id

Last Logged in: May 9, 2021 04:01 pm

Abstract ID: 3261


-

Abstract Title: Acoustic balance between highway and metro: a case study of Dos Hermanas

Gabriel Piza

gabriel_piza@hotmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 11, 2021 03:52 pm

Abstract ID: 3553