14.00 Environmental Noise, General

Hourly Schedule

-

Abstract Title: Highway Construction Noise effects on Equine Behavior

Ajith Krishna

ajithkrishna500@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Feb 14, 2021 09:35 pm

Abstract ID: 1811


-

Abstract Title: ‘Attack of the Drones’ Exploration of Sound Power Levels Emitted and the Impact Drone’s could have upon Rural Areas, Roxwell, Essex, UK

Josephine Nixon

jn1828@my.bristol.ac.uk

Last Logged in: Jun 12, 2021 04:46 pm

Abstract ID: 1848


-

Abstract Title: The impact of COVID-19 lockdown on the noise pollution: case study in the city of Skopje

Simona Domazetovska

simona.domazetovska@mf.edu.mk

Last Logged in: Jun 14, 2021 10:15 am

Abstract ID: 2047


-

Abstract Title: Noise reduction of Parallel barrier integrated with compact flexible panel device

Yat Sze Choy

mmyschoy@polyu.edu.hk

Last Logged in: May 14, 2021 08:53 am

Abstract ID: 2268


-

Abstract Title: Merging science education, citizen science and general population noise exposure data collection in the battle against noise pollution

Luc Dekoninck

luc.dekoninck@ugent.be

Last Logged in: May 14, 2021 08:46 pm

Abstract ID: 2280


-

Abstract Title: The interplay of tourism and noise: A literature review

Lisa-Marie Wadle

lisa-marie.wadle@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Last Logged in: May 13, 2021 10:52 am

Abstract ID: 2603


-

Abstract Title: The uncertainty in the acoustic annoyance evaluatiom

Mário Mateus

mario.mateus@dem.uc.pt

Last Logged in: Jun 14, 2021 09:27 am

Abstract ID: 2615


-

Abstract Title: Noise Control and its relationship with the UN Sustainable Development Goals

Eoin King

kingea@tcd.ie

Last Logged in: May 31, 2021 07:51 pm

Abstract ID: 2645


-

Abstract Title: Long Term Ambient Sound Level Survey

Henk de Haan

henk@dbanoise.com

Last Logged in: May 13, 2021 04:29 am

Abstract ID: 2826


-

Abstract Title: Studying the suitability and adaptability of noise mapping methods in the context of the Province of Quebec

Jean-Philippe Migneron

jean-philippe.migneron.1@ulaval.ca

Last Logged in: May 14, 2021 09:34 pm

Abstract ID: 2832


-

Abstract Title: Scalable Machine Learning Approach to Classifying Transportation Noise at Two Urban Sites in Greater Boston, Massachusetts

Tiange Wang

tiange.wang@tufts.edu

Last Logged in: Jun 10, 2021 04:45 pm

Abstract ID: 2907


-

Abstract Title: Assessing the Potential for Noise Complaints due to Backyard Chickens

Charles Moritz

cmoritz@cadprodauto.com

Last Logged in: May 25, 2021 01:10 am

Abstract ID: 2966


-

Abstract Title: Influence of microclimatic elements on sound propagation in Amazonian cities: The case of urban noise in Belem.

VÂNIA RAPOSO DE MOURA SANTOS

vr_moura@yahoo.com

Last Logged in: Jun 2, 2021 06:54 pm

Abstract ID: 3232


-

Abstract Title: Noise perception assessment in urban green spaces using soundwalk approach

Omid Ghatreh Samani

omid.samani@tu-dresden.de

Last Logged in: Jun 8, 2021 11:41 pm

Abstract ID: 3291


-

Abstract Title: Acoustic balance between highway and metro: a case study of Dos Hermanas

Gabriel Piza

gabriel_piza@hotmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 11, 2021 03:52 pm

Abstract ID: 3553