13.05 Sound Insulation Measurement

Hourly Schedule

-

Abstract Title: Impact sound pressure values – Field measurements for different configurations of concrete slabs on the ground

Bernt Mikal Larsen

bernt.mikal.larsen@multiconsult.no

Last Logged in: Apr 9, 2021 10:29 am

Abstract ID: 1113


-

Abstract Title: Pipe Insulation ISO 15665 Performance Modeling

Kevin Herreman

kevin.herreman@owenscorning.com

Last Logged in: May 12, 2021 01:53 pm

Abstract ID: 1868


-

Abstract Title: Acoustic study in a main avenue and its effects in classrooms and offices of a university in Mexico City

Antonio Bautista Kuri

abkuri@yahoo.com.mx

Last Logged in: Jun 7, 2021 10:59 pm

Abstract ID: 1987


-

Abstract Title: A review of uncertainty in sound isolation testing

Jameson Dickman

jameson.dickman@wsp.com

Last Logged in: May 19, 2021 05:27 pm

Abstract ID: 2322


-

Abstract Title: A case study in the measurement of door sound isolation with ASTM test standards

Devin Clausen

devin.clausen@censeo.design

Last Logged in: May 17, 2021 12:50 am

Abstract ID: 2425


-

Abstract Title: Gauge repeatability and reproducibility study of airborne sound isolation measurements

Wayland Dong

wdong@veneklasen.com

Last Logged in: May 25, 2021 05:28 am

Abstract ID: 2553


-

Abstract Title: Comparison between sound insulation parameters obtained through interrupted noise method ISO 16283 and new method ISO 18233

Tiago Belletti Romero

tiago2601@hotmail.com

Last Logged in: May 13, 2021 10:03 pm

Abstract ID: 2559


-

Abstract Title: Interlaboratory and proficiency tests for buildings sound insulation field measurements in Brazil – 4th Edition 2020

Priscila da Silva Wunderlich

priscila.wunderlich@outlook.com

Last Logged in: Jun 3, 2021 06:25 pm

Abstract ID: 2824


-

Abstract Title: Study of various wood stud partitions with various gypsum board and proprietary acoustical sound insulation products

Kristin Salenger

ksalenger@smwllc.com

Last Logged in: May 21, 2021 12:45 pm

Abstract ID: 3307