13.01 Acoustic Regulations and Classification for Buildings

Hourly Schedule

-

Abstract Title: Perception of the Home Environment. The 2019 Study

Ric Van Poll

RIC.VAN.POLL@RIVM.NL

Last Logged in: Jun 7, 2021 12:59 pm

Abstract ID: 1556


-

Abstract Title: Quantifying sound transmission of building structures for optimization in early-stage design

Jonathan Broyles

j.broyles@psu.edu

Last Logged in: Jun 2, 2021 06:05 pm

Abstract ID: 1781


-

Abstract Title: Dutch building code regulates noise limits for outside placed heat pumps

Wim Beentjes

w.beentjes@lbpsight.nl

Last Logged in: Jun 2, 2021 08:01 am

Abstract ID: 1904


-

Abstract Title: Neighbour noise in multi-storey housing – Annoyance and potential health effects

Birgit Rasmussen

bira@build.aau.dk

Last Logged in: Jun 8, 2021 10:35 pm

Abstract ID: 2228


-

Abstract Title: Acoustic regulations for hospital bedrooms – Comparison between selected countries in Europe

Birgit Rasmussen

bira@build.aau.dk

Last Logged in: Jun 8, 2021 10:35 pm

Abstract ID: 2230


-

Abstract Title: Application of Lithuanian sound classification scheme for sustainable office buildings

Marius Mickaitis

marius.mickaitis@vilniustech.lt

Last Logged in: Feb 26, 2021 09:33 am

Abstract ID: 2286


-

Abstract Title: Occupation density and noise levels in housing programs for Brazilian cities

Gerson Jose Mattos Freire

gmfreire@aluvial.com.br

Last Logged in: Mar 18, 2021 02:11 pm

Abstract ID: 2379


-

Abstract Title: Audibility of emergency broadcasting sound in a mechanical room in an office building

Jeongho Jeong

jhjeong92@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 12, 2021 09:16 am

Abstract ID: 2531


-

Abstract Title: Together we stand, divided we fall: the potential of cooperative research for the description of relevant perceptual-based insulation quantities

Daniel de la Prida

d.delaprida@alumnos.upm.es

Last Logged in: May 31, 2021 02:08 pm

Abstract ID: 2781


-

Abstract Title: Interlaboratory and proficiency tests for buildings sound insulation field measurements in Brazil – 4th Edition 2020

Priscila da Silva Wunderlich

priscila.wunderlich@outlook.com

Last Logged in: Jun 3, 2021 06:25 pm

Abstract ID: 2824


-

Abstract Title: Study on the convenience of performing facade insulation measurements using the low-frequency procedure in rooms with a volume above 25 m3

María Ángeles Navacerrada

mdelosangeles.navacerrada@upm.es

Last Logged in: Feb 28, 2021 09:27 pm

Abstract ID: 2897


-

Abstract Title: An overview of room acoustics requirements in North American, nonresidential, building standards

Gary Madaras

gary.madaras@rockfon.com

Last Logged in: May 15, 2021 12:48 am

Abstract ID: 2943


-

Abstract Title: Brazilian BIM Objects Technical Standard: a first approach on Acoustics parameters

Paola Weitbrecht

paola@harmonia.global

Last Logged in: Jun 2, 2021 03:11 pm

Abstract ID: 3054


-

Abstract Title: The Brazilian performance standard revision. Sumary and next steps

Marcos Holtz

marcosholtz@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 1, 2021 03:03 pm

Abstract ID: 3063


-

Abstract Title: Impact sound transmission: experiments of control at the receiver room

Davi Akkerman

daviakkerman@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 2, 2021 02:07 pm

Abstract ID: 3169


-

Abstract Title: A proposal for standard methods and criteria for the assessment of residential noise complaints

Mihkel Toome

mikk.toome@rwdi.com

Last Logged in: Jun 2, 2021 02:56 pm

Abstract ID: 3236