08.13 Electric, Hybrid and Alternative Powertrains

Hourly Schedule

-

Abstract Title: Internal Model Control for Mode Transition of Hybrid Electric Vehicles with Multiple Time Delays

Li Chen

li.h.chen@sjtu.edu.cn

Last Logged in:

Abstract ID: 1234


-

Abstract Title: Measurement and Analysis of Torque Ripple in Inverter Driven Electric Machines

Mitchell Marks

mitchell.marks@hbkworld.com

Last Logged in: May 27, 2021 08:00 pm

Abstract ID: 1373


-

Abstract Title: A research on the sound quality evaluation method for the electric powertrain noise

kefei zhu

zhukefei@chinaedrive.com

Last Logged in: Feb 13, 2021 02:21 pm

Abstract ID: 1793


-

Abstract Title: Eccentricity Effects on NVH Performance of Interior Permanent Magnets Machines for Hybrid and Electric Vehicles

Peng Zhang

peng.zhang@gm.com

Last Logged in: Jun 8, 2021 03:23 pm

Abstract ID: 2124


-

Abstract Title: Application of Blocked Force Methodology in NVH development of Electrical Machines

Keyu Chen

kechen@borgwarner.com

Last Logged in: May 25, 2021 03:08 pm

Abstract ID: 2399


-

Abstract Title: Automated Material Parameter Calibration for an Electric Motor Stator

Gil Jun Lee

gil.lee@ansys.com

Last Logged in: May 28, 2021 09:06 pm

Abstract ID: 2409


-

Abstract Title: OTPA method-based contribution analysis of components on the vibration of fuel cell in fuel cell vehicles

Zequn Nan

zequn.nan@partner.kit.edu

Last Logged in: Jun 11, 2021 08:11 am

Abstract ID: 2501


-

Abstract Title: Measurement and Assessment on Environmental Noise Impact of Electric Vehicles in Accelerating Condition

Katsuya Yamauchi

yamauchi@design.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Last Logged in: Jun 14, 2021 11:35 pm

Abstract ID: 2631


-

Abstract Title: Design and performance exploration of a cymbal piezoelectric energy harvester under the excitation of power transformer vibration

Xishan Jiang

jxishan@zju.edu.cn

Last Logged in: Jun 15, 2021 03:08 am

Abstract ID: 3148