05.05 Improving Tools for Subsonic Aircraft Noise Prediction

Hourly Schedule

-

Abstract Title: Next generation aircraft noise-mapping

Ulf Tengzelius

aurskall@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Apr 27, 2021 04:10 pm

Abstract ID: 2043


-

Abstract Title: Improving single flyover noise prediction for subsonic aircraft

Oleksandr Zaporozhets

zap@nau.edu.ua

Last Logged in: May 31, 2021 08:57 am

Abstract ID: 2352


-

Abstract Title: On the utility of low-fidelity noise metrics for assessing community impact of noise

Anderson Proenca

a.proenca@soton.ac.uk

Last Logged in: Jun 14, 2021 09:52 am

Abstract ID: 2371


-

Abstract Title: Design, development, testing and application of digital MEMS pressure sensor array for full-scale vibroacoustic measurements

Pankaj Joshi

pankaj.joshi@zal.aero

Last Logged in: Jun 14, 2021 06:44 am

Abstract ID: 2671


-

Abstract Title: Calculation tool NoBel for sound propagation assessment of noise from gasturbines on the ground

Oleksandr Zaporozhets

zap@nau.edu.ua

Last Logged in: May 31, 2021 08:57 am

Abstract ID: 2717


-

Abstract Title: Empirical prediction of flight effect on subsonic coaxial-jet noise by introducing an adjusted flight velocity term

Incheol Lee

incheol.lee2@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 3, 2021 06:10 am

Abstract ID: 2719


-

Abstract Title: Empirical estimation of engine-integration noise for high bypass ratio turbofan engines

Incheol Lee

incheol.lee2@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 3, 2021 06:10 am

Abstract ID: 2723


-

Abstract Title: Advanced procedure noise model validation using airport noise monitor networks

Jacqueline Thomas

thomasj1@uci.edu

Last Logged in: Jun 2, 2021 07:52 pm

Abstract ID: 2842


-

Abstract Title: Validation of the aviation environmental design tool’s noise model using high fidelity weather

Ana Gabrielian

agabrielian3@gatech.edu

Last Logged in: Jun 15, 2021 04:22 pm

Abstract ID: 2846


-

Abstract Title: Subtraction Analysis for Predicting the Propagation Effects of Aircraft Noise

YIMING WANG

wang1679@purdue.edu

Last Logged in: Jun 16, 2021 04:16 pm

Abstract ID: 2855


-

Abstract Title: Introduction to the ANIMA Noise Reduction Solutions Simulator

Nico van Oosten

nico@anotecengineering.com

Last Logged in: Mar 9, 2021 11:38 am

Abstract ID: 2867


-

Abstract Title: Noise shielding surrogate models using dynamic artificial neural networks

Francesco Centracchio

francesco.centracchio@uniroma3.it

Last Logged in: Jun 10, 2021 10:19 am

Abstract ID: 3008


-

Abstract Title: Development of Fly Neighborly helicopter model specific operational noise abatement guidance from acoustic flight test data

Juliet Page

juliet.page@dot.gov

Last Logged in: May 27, 2021 07:11 pm

Abstract ID: 3210