05.01 Aircraft Interior Noise

Hourly Schedule

-

Abstract Title: Prediction and Improvement of Aircraft Cabin Acoustics using Statistical Energy Analysis and Sound Quality Evaluation

Nurkan Turkdogru Gurun

ngurun@mmm.com

Last Logged in: May 27, 2021 07:30 pm

Abstract ID: 1382


-

Abstract Title: Aircraft interior acoustics – background noise contamination

Ramana Kappagantu

Ramana.kappagantu@siemens.com

Last Logged in: Jun 11, 2021 02:58 pm

Abstract ID: 1882


-

Abstract Title: Multilayer treatment for subwavelength and broad absorption

Josué Costa Baptista

josue.costa-baptista@polymtl.ca

Last Logged in: Jun 11, 2021 11:07 am

Abstract ID: 2076


-

Abstract Title: Problem definition to model noise and vibration exposure to female aircrew and their unborn children

Jeremy Slagley

jeremy.slagley@afit.edu

Last Logged in: Mar 30, 2021 06:31 pm

Abstract ID: 2209


-

Abstract Title: MEMS microphone intensity array for cabin noise measurements

Carsten Spehr

Carsten.Spehr@dlr.de

Last Logged in: May 31, 2021 01:21 pm

Abstract ID: 2288


-

Abstract Title: Influence of mobility completeness and source behavior on the robust-ness of Transfer Path Analysis and Source Characterization methods: A numerical study.

Simon Prenant

simon.prenant.1@ens.etsmtl.ca

Last Logged in: May 11, 2021 03:59 pm

Abstract ID: 2334


-

Abstract Title: Vibro-acoustic modeling of aircraft structures using Finite Element- informed Statistical Energy Analysis

abderrazak mejdi

amj@esi-group.com

Last Logged in: Jun 1, 2021 09:22 pm

Abstract ID: 2417


-

Abstract Title: Design, development, testing and application of digital MEMS pressure sensor array for full-scale vibroacoustic measurements

Pankaj Joshi

pankaj.joshi@zal.aero

Last Logged in: Jun 14, 2021 06:44 am

Abstract ID: 2671


-

Abstract Title: SEA model for structural acoustic coupling by means of periodic finite element models of the structural subsystems

Luca ALIMONTI

luca.alimonti@esi-group.com

Last Logged in: Jun 6, 2021 05:24 pm

Abstract ID: 3044


-

Abstract Title: Development of Gulfstream Acoustics Simulator

Tongan Wang

tongan.wang@gulfstream.com

Last Logged in: Apr 29, 2021 12:45 pm

Abstract ID: 3190


-

Abstract Title: Noise measurements in the AS 350 helicopter under the specific operating conditions of SAR mission

Felipe Gelain

fgelain@hotmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 15, 2021 04:52 pm

Abstract ID: 3228