05.00 Aircraft Noise, General

Hourly Schedule

-

Abstract Title: Operational noise optimization of aircraft approaches

Bengt Moberg

bengt.moberg@vernamack.se

Last Logged in: Apr 7, 2021 07:54 am

Abstract ID: 1494


-

Abstract Title: Two-dimensional finite difference-time domain analysis of focus boom noise with velocity disturbance in the atmosphere

Takao Tsuchiya

ttsuchiy@mail.doshisha.ac.jp

Last Logged in: May 12, 2021 08:09 am

Abstract ID: 1576


-

Abstract Title: Aircraft Noise Management

Francesca Remigi

f.remigi@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 14, 2021 08:09 pm

Abstract ID: 1586


-

Abstract Title: Evaluation method of military aircraft noise using AI analysis of aircraft images

Etsushi Fujita

etsushi_fujita@hibino.co.jp

Last Logged in: Jun 1, 2021 11:07 pm

Abstract ID: 1668


-

Abstract Title: Enhancing Noise Management Strategy: Recommendations from the strategy literature.

Graeme Heyes

g.heyes@mmu.ac.uk

Last Logged in: Jun 14, 2021 07:39 am

Abstract ID: 1722


-

Abstract Title: Sound source modelling by nonnegative matrix factorization for virtual reality applications

Christian Dreier

christian.dreier@akustik.rwth-aachen.de

Last Logged in: May 26, 2021 06:34 am

Abstract ID: 1742


-

Abstract Title: Aeroacustic and aerodynamic investigating of a new airfoil trailing-edge noise-suppressing design

Yehia Salama

yehiasalama@cmail.carleton.ca

Last Logged in: Jun 9, 2021 06:50 pm

Abstract ID: 1890


-

Abstract Title: Vibroacoustic analysis of a thin laminated composite plate with surface-boned piezoelectric patches and subjected to general boundary conditions

Zhengmin Hu

hzm2018@sjtu.edu.cn

Last Logged in: Jun 7, 2021 02:15 am

Abstract ID: 2156


-

Abstract Title: Empirical estimation of engine-integration noise for high bypass ratio turbofan engines

Incheol Lee

incheol.lee2@gmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 3, 2021 06:10 am

Abstract ID: 2723


-

Abstract Title: Numerical simulations of the aeroacoustics

Sinforiano Cantos

sinforiano.cantos@connect.ust.hk

Last Logged in: May 31, 2021 02:31 am

Abstract ID: 2798


-

Abstract Title: Development of South Australian Building Standard for Aircraft Noise Intrusion

Andrew Parker

andy.parker@resonate-consultants.com

Last Logged in: Jun 1, 2021 12:44 am

Abstract ID: 3014


-

Abstract Title: Proposal of Acoustic Liners Combined with Fine-Perforated-Film

Yo Murata

ymurata@thml.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Last Logged in: Jun 13, 2021 01:24 pm

Abstract ID: 3116


-

Abstract Title: Noise measurements in the AS 350 helicopter under the specific operating conditions of SAR mission

Felipe Gelain

fgelain@hotmail.com

Last Logged in: Jun 15, 2021 04:52 pm

Abstract ID: 3228